Online Skill Development Programme

Admission

    Announcement

  • Online Skill Development Programme

cipet centres

High Learning Centres

  • Ahmedabad
    • Dr. Pradeep Upadhyaya,
    • Principal Director & Head
    • CIPET, Plot No. 630, Phase-IV, GIDC, Vatva, Ahmedabad – 382 445.
    • TEL:079-40103901,40083901
    • MOB:9662056604,9662517001
    • Email:ahmedabad@cipet.gov.in / cipetahmd@gmail.com
  • Chennai
    • Mr. K. Palanivel Raja,
    • Director & Head
    • CIPET, Thiru.vi.ka industrial estate, Guindy, Chennai – 600 032.
    • TEL:044-22254701 (6 lines), 044-22254710
    • MOB:9677123894
    • Email:chennai@cipet.gov.in
  • Bhubaneswar
    • Dr. Santhana Gopala Krishnan,
    • Director & Head
    • CIPET, B-25, CNI Complex, P.O. Patia, Bhubaneswar – 751 024.
    • TEL:0674-2743462, 0674-2743767
    • MOB:9337476507
    • Email:bhubaneswar@cipet.gov.in
  • Lucknow
    • Mr. R. M. Mishra,
    • Principal Director & Head
    • CIPET, B-27, Amausi Indl. Area, Lucknow – 226 008
    • TEL:0522-2437646, 0522-2436910
    • MOB:7607194021
    • Email:lucknow@cipet.gov.in / cipetlko2@gmail.com
  • CBPST, Kochi
    • Dr. T. O. Varghese,
    • Director & Head
    • Centre for Bio-Polymer Science and Technology (CBPST), A unit of CIPET, Old JNM Campus, FACT Township, Eloor, Udyogamandal P.O., Kochi - 683501.
    • TEL:0484-2547740, 0484-2541750, 0484-2555750
    • MOB:+91 9496156777, +91 8129497181
    • Email:cbpst@cipet.gov.in

R & D Wings

  • ARSTPS, Chennai
    • Dr. M Abdul Kader
    • Chief Manager (Project)
    • Advanced Research School for Technology & Product Simulation (ARSTPS), CIPET, Thiru.vi.ka industrial estate, Guindy, Chennai – 600 032.
    • TEL:044-22254794
    • MOB:
    • Email:arstpscipet@gmail.com
  • LARPM, Bhubaneswar
    • Dr. M Abdul Kader
    • Chief Manager (Project)
    • Laboratory for Advanced Research in Polymeric Materials (LARPM), CIPET, B - 25, CNI Complex, Bhubaneswar - 751024
    • TEL:0674-2740173, 0674-2742852
    • MOB:
    • Email:larpmcipet@gmail.com

Specialised Units

  • ATPDC, Madurai
    • Mr. S. Ilangovan
    • Principal Director
    • Advanced Tooling & Plastics Product Development Centre (ATPDC), Near Samathuvapuram, Thiruvathavur, Madurai - 625110.
    • TEL:+91-452-2424227,2424277
    • MOB:9840348407
    • Email:atpdc.madurai@cipet.gov.in
  • APPTC, Balasore
    • Mr. P.K. Sahoo,
    • Director & Head
    • Advanced Plastics Processing Technology Centre (APPTC), A Unit of CIPET, Plot No.A, IDCO, Bampada Industrial Area, Balasore-756056, Odisha.
    • TEL:06782-653213 / 653215
    • MOB:+91-9437565901
    • Email:apptc.balasore@cipet.gov.in
  • PWMC, Guwahati
    • Mr. Ibotomba Singh,
    • Director & Head
    • Plastics Waste Management Centres(PWMC), (A Unit of CIPET - Guwahati), Vill:Borgaon, PO: Borgaon, Dist:Kamrup, Pin: 781 104, Assam.
    • TEL:0361-2914005
    • MOB:9678009446
    • Email:pwmc.guwahati@cipet.gov.in

Other Centres

  • Aurangabad
    • Mr. M. K. Mandal,
    • Director & Head
    • CIPET, Plot No. J-3/2, MIDC Industrial Area, Chikalthana, Aurangabad – 431 006.
    • TEL:0240-2478301, 0240-2473530, 0240-2478301–340(40 Lines)
    • MOB:09423187482, 09325687901
    • Email:aurangabad@cipet.gov.in
  • Amritsar
    • Mr. K. J. Ghai,
    • Manager (Testing) / In-charge
    • CIPET, P.O. Rayon & Silk Mills, Adjacent to GND University, Amritsar – 143 104.
    • TEL:0183-2256602, 0183-2258938
    • MOB:9463731928
    • Email:amritsar@cipet.gov.in
  • MCTI CAMPUS, Bhubaneswar
    • Dr. Aswini Kumar Mohapatra,
    • Deputy Director & Head
    • CIPET, Campus-II, S-3/79, Sector-A, Zone-B, Mancheswar Industrial Estate, Bhubaneswar – 751 010.
    • TEL:0674-2588203, 0674-2588087
    • MOB:+91-9437496911
    • Email:mcti@cipet.gov.in
  • Bhopal
    • Dr. S.C.Shit
    • Principal Director & Head
    • CIPET, Sector “G”, Govindpura Indl. Area, Bhopal – 462 023.
    • TEL:+91-755-2684769, +91-755-2687454, +91-755-2688288
    • MOB:+91-9952962768
    • Email:bhopal@cipet.gov.in
  • Hyderabad
    • Mr. V. Kiran Kumar,
    • Director & Head
    • CIPET, CIDA Phase-II, Post Bag No. 3, Cherlapally, HCL Post, Hyderabad – 500 051.
    • TEL:040-27263750, 040-27263615
    • MOB:09959333415
    • Email:hyderabad@cipet.gov.in
  • Haldia
    • Mr. D. Bhattacharya,
    • Director & Head
    • CIPET, City Centre, P.O.- Debhog, Dist. Purba Medinipur, Haldia -721 657.
    • TEL:03224 -255444
    • MOB:09332310305
    • Email:haldia@cipet.gov.in
  • Imphal
    • Mr. Imo Thiyam,
    • Deputy Director & Head
    • CIPET, C-12, Industrial Estate, Takyelpat, Imphal – 795 001.
    • TEL:0385 - 2413523
    • MOB:9862027422
    • Email:imphal@cipet.gov.in
  • Mysore
    • Mr. S.Y.Shirali,
    • Director & Head
    • CIPET, 437/A, Hebbal Indl. Estate, Mysore – 570 016.
    • TEL:0821-2510618, 0821-2510349, 0821–2511903
    • MOB:9448060652
    • Email:mysore@cipet.gov.in
  • Hajipur
    • Dr. P. C. Padhi,
    • Director & Head
    • CIPET, EPIP Complex, Hajipur Industrial Area, Hajipur – 844 101.
    • TEL:06224-275316, 06224-273515
    • MOB:+91-7781020330
    • Email:hajipur@cipet.gov.in
  • Murthal
    • Mr. R.T Nagaralli,
    • Director & Head
    • CIPET, DCRUST Campus, 50th Mile Stone, NH-1, Murthal, Dist - Sonepat, Pin 131039 (Haryana)
    • TEL:0130-2203000
    • MOB:9466146001
    • Email:murthal@cipet.gov.in
  • Guwahati
    • Mr. Ibotomba Singh,
    • Director & Head
    • CIPET, P.O: Changsari, District: Kamrup, Guwahati - 781101.
    • TEL:0361- 6013167, 0361-2130104, 09207411237, 09207411248
    • MOB:09678009446
    • Email:guwahati@cipet.gov.in
  • Jaipur
    • Mr. Lalit Kumar Guglani,
    • Director & Head
    • CIPET, SP-1298, Sitapura Industrial Area, Phase-III, Sitapura, Jaipur-302022.
    • TEL:0141-2770264/65/66
    • MOB:09314470888
    • Email:jaipur@cipet.gov.in
  • Raipur
    • Mr. Avneet Kumar Joshi
    • Chief Manager (Project)
    • CIPET, Temp. Office : HDD-54, Phase-II, Main Road, Kabir Nagar, Raipur - 492099 (CG).
    • TEL:+91-771-6555512
    • MOB:-
    • Email:raipur@cipet.gov.in

Please do registration to view the  library Information.

X

Please do registration to view the  Exam Schedules.

X